Screen Shot 2018-04-25 at 11.30.55

SUMMER ACTIVITY CLUB – SINGLE DAY/S

£20.00£25.00

Clear
SKU: N/A

Additional Information

Day

Friday 10th August, Friday 17th August, Friday 24th August, Friday 27th July, Friday 31st August, Friday 3rd August, Monday 13th August, Monday 20th August, Monday 30th July, Monday 6th August, Thursday 16th August, Thursday 23rd August, Thursday 26th July, Thursday 2nd August, Thursday 30th August, Thursday 9th August, Tuesday 14th August, Tuesday 21st August, Tuesday 28th August, Tuesday 31st July, Tuesday 7th August, Wednesday 15th August, Wednesday 1st August, Wednesday 22nd August, Wednesday 25th July, Wednesday 29th August, Wednesday 8th August

Time

9:00 – 15:30, 9:00 – 17:00