Screen Shot 2018-04-25 at 11.30.55

SUMMER ACTIVITY CLUB – SINGLE DAY/S AUGUST

£20.00£25.00

Clear
SKU: N/A

Additional Information

Day

f. Wednesday 1st August, g. Thursday 2nd August, h. Friday 3rd August, i. Monday 6th August, j. Tuesday 7th August, k. Wednesday 8th August, l. Thursday 9th August, m. Friday 10th August, n. Monday 13th August, o. Tuesday 14th August, p. Wednesday 15th August, q. Thursday 16th August, r. Friday 17th August, s. Monday 20th August, t. Tuesday 21st August, u. Wednesday 22nd August, v. Thursday 23rd August, w. Friday 24th August, x. Tuesday 28th August, y. Wednesday 29th August, z. Thursday 30th August, zz. Friday 31st August

Time

9:00 – 15:30, 9:00 – 17:00